Contact Us


Direct Contact Form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

General Inquiries

●     Voicemail: 412-422-5158 (Please leave a message and your call will be returned.)
●     Email: Admin@dorhadash.net
●     Congregation Manager: Jean Hartz
●     Cantor: Cantor Julie Newman
●     Email: cantornewman@dorhadash.net
●     Religious School: Karen Morris
●     Email: principal@dorhadash.net

DH Board of Directors

●     President: Donna Coufal, president@dorhadash.net*
●     Immediate Past President: Ellen Surloff, past-president@dorhadash.net
●     VP of Ritual: Judy Yanowitz, ritual@dorhadash.net
●     VP of Administration: Mel Melnick, vpadmin@dorhadash.net
●     Secretary: Beth Silver, secretary@dorhadash.net
●     Treasurer: Jim Silver, treasurer@dorhadash.net
●     Adult Education: Deborah Prise, adulted@dorhadash.net
●     VP of Youth Education: Dana Kellerman, youtheducation@dorhadash.net
●     Life Events: Pam Weiss, lifeevents@dorhadash.net
●     Social Action: Eve Wider, socialaction@dorhadash.net
●     Social Events: Ellen Berne & Judy Grumet, socialevents@dorhadash.net
●     Membership: Janey Zeilinger,  membership@dorhadash.net
●     Member at Large: Kimberly Latta, atlarge@dorhadash.net
●     Programming: Jean Clickner & Roz Becker, programming@dorhadash.net
●     Communications Chair: Jim Lenkner, communications@dorhadash.net
●     Softball Team Manager: Harry Levinson, softball@dorhadash.net

Dor Hadash, located in the heart of Squirrel Hill, offers a lay-led, reconstructionist alternative. Join us on any Shabbat!