Contact Us

Direct Contact Form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

General Inquiries

Voicemail: 412-467-6188 (Please leave a message and your call will be returned.)
Email: Admin@dorhadash.net

Staff

●     Congregational Manager: Sai Koros (they/them), manager@dorhadash.net
●     Bookkeeper: Janey Zeilinger (she/her), janeyz@dorhadash.net
●     Religious School Principal: Karen Morris (she/her), principal@dorhadash.net
●     Administrative Assistant: Jody Shapiro (she/her), jshapiro@dorhadash.net

Board of Directors

●     President: Bruce Herschlag (he/him), president@dorhadash.net
●     Vice President of Administration: Claudia Davidson (she/her), vpadmin@dorhadash.net
●     Treasurer: Rob Kraftowitz (he/him), treasurer@dorhadash.net
●     President Elect:  Jo Recht (she/her), president-elect@dorhadsh.net
●     Ritual: Lisa Levinson & Miri Rabinowitz (she/her & she/her), ritual@dorhadash.net
●     Education: Emily Koepsel-Rook (she/her), school@dorhadash.net
●     Social Action: Rich Weinberg (he/him), socialaction@dorhadash.net
●     Membership: Judy Gusky (she/her),  membership@dorhadash.net
●     Communications Chair: Dana Kellerman (she/her), communications@dorhadash.net

Standing Committee Chairs

●     Learning and Programming: Dan Heifetz (he/him), learning@dorhadash.net
●     Hesed: Libba Spiegel (she/her), 412-254-3358, hesed@dorhadash.net
●     Kehillah: Lois Rubin & Joan Saroff (she/her & she/her), kehillah@dorhadash.net
●     Technology: Jim Lenkner (he/him), tech@dorhadash.net

Auxiliary & Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

●     Dor Ha'ba (Young-ish Adult Group): JP Leskovich (he/him), dorhaba@dorhadash.net
●     Inclusion: Anna Coufal & Beth Silver (she/her & she/her), inclusion@dorhadash.net
●     Centralizing Information: Sai Koros (they/them), manager@dorhadash.net
●     Shira (Song Group): Rabbi Doris Dyen (she/her)
●     COVID-19: Rich Weinberg (he/him), socialaction@dorhadash.net
●     Memorialization: Jo Recht & Jean Clickner (she/her & she/her), president-elect@dorhadsh.net
●     Old Folks Bike Group: Mark Rubenstein (he/him)
●     Strategic Planning Implementation: Sarah Angrist & Ellen Berne (she/her & she/her)
●     Spiritual Guidance Search: Paul Needle (he/him)