Contact Us


Direct Contact Form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

General Inquiries

●     Voicemail: 412-467-6188 (Please leave a message and your call will be returned.)
●     Email: Admin@dorhadash.net
●     Interim Congregation Manager: Sai Koros, admin@dorhadash.net
●     Interim Rabbi: Rabbi Cheryl Klein, rabbicheryl@dorhadash.net, 412-212-6639
●     Interim Bookkeeper: Janey Zeilinger
●     Religious School: Karen Morris, principal@dorhadash.net

Board of Directors

●     President: Bruce Herschlag, president@dorhadash.net
●     Past President: Donna Coufal, past-president@dorhadash.net
●     VP of Ritual: Wendy Kobee, ritual@dorhadash.net
●     VP of Administration: Claudia Davidson, vpadmin@dorhadash.net
●     Secretary: Miri Rabinowitz, secretary@dorhadash.net
●     Treasurer: Rob Kraftowitz, treasurer@dorhadash.net
●     Learning and Programming: Susan Melnick, adulted@dorhadash.net
●     VP of Youth Education: Emily Koepsel-Rook, youtheducation@dorhadash.net
●     Hesed: Libba Spiegel, hesed@dorhadash.net
●     Social Action: Richard Weinberg, socialaction@dorhadash.net
●     Kehillah: Barb Murock, socialevents@dorhadash.net
●     Membership: Janice Gordon,  membership@dorhadash.net
●     Member at Large: Sanae Inagami, atlarge@dorhadash.net
●     Communications Chair: Dana Kellerman, communications@dorhadash.net

Dor Hadash, located in the heart of Squirrel Hill, offers a lay-led, reconstructionist alternative. Join us on any Shabbat!