Board of Directors

●     President: Jo Recht (she/her), president@dorhadash.net
●     Immediate Past President: Bruce Herschlag (he/him), past-president@dorhadsh.net
●     Vice President of Administration: Dana Kellerman (she/her), vpadmin@dorhadash.net
●     Treasurer: Marc Mann (he/him), treasurer@dorhadash.net
●     Ritual: Hal Grinberg (he/him), ritual@dorhadash.net
●     Education: Andrew Lang (he/him) , school@dorhadash.net
●     Social Action: Rich Weinberg (he/him), socialaction@dorhadash.net
●     Membership: Not Filled (monitored by our administrative team)
                            membership@dorhadash.net
●     Communications Chair: Pamina Ewing (she/her), communications@dorhadash.net

Dor Hadash offers a member-led, Reconstructionist alternative.